logo home

Leadership

Renate Pullen  Executive Director

Renate Pullen
Executive Director

Email: rpullen@nowcapservices.org
(307) 233-0403
Kari Cornella  Operations Director

Kari Cornella
Operations Director

Email: kcornella@nowcapservices.org
(307) 233-0404
Ashley Sanchez  Community Services Director, Casper

Ashley Sanchez
Community Services Director, Casper

Email: asanchez@nowcapservices.org
(307) 233-0419
Abbie EdmondsCommunity Services Director - Rock Springs

Abbie Edmonds
Community Services Director - Rock Springs

Email: aedmonds@nowcapservices.org
(307) 522-5097
Lorie Ordiway Risk Management Assistant Director

Lorie Ordiway
Risk Management Assistant Director

Email: lordiway@nowcapservices.org
(307) 233-0486
Kayleen Park Operations Assistant Director

Kayleen Park
Operations Assistant Director

Email: kpark@nowcapservices.org
(307) 233-0410
Jordan Graves Community Services Assistant Director, Casper

Jordan Graves
Community Services Assistant Director, Casper

Email: jgraves@nowcapservices.org
(307) 237-9146
Marie HallCommunity Services Assistant Director - Rock Springs

Marie Hall
Community Services Assistant Director - Rock Springs

Email: mhall@nowcapservices.org
(307) 522-5097

Quick Contact

Please fill out the form below to contact us at NOWCAP Services.

NOWCAP of Wyoming, Inc. CEO & Board of Directors

E. Joe Stolns - CEO

E. Joe Stolns - CEO

Rich Krans - Board Chairperson

Rich Krans - Board Chairperson

Cathy Ross - Board Vice-Chairperson

Cathy Ross - Board Vice-Chairperson

Jamie Kidder - Board Member

Jamie Kidder - Board Member

Rachel Clark - Board Member

Rachel Clark - Board Member

logo-bottom

We offer nationally accredited supports to adults and children with all types of disabilities across Wyoming.  Career development, job training, support in finding  and maintaining housing, and support with medical needs are just some of the examples of the broad range of services we offer. Contact one of our offices today for more information.

 

Casper
PO Box 51248
345 North Walsh Drive
Casper, WY 82609

(307) 237-9146 
(307) 234-1029/FAX

Rock Springs
PO Box 1666
79 Winston Drive, Suite 136
Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 522-5097
(307) 522-5699/FAX