logo home

Leadership

 

 

RenatePullen
Executive Director
Renate Pullen
(307) 233-0403

KariCornella
Operations Director 
Kari Cornella
(307) 233-0404

 
TattooSanchez
Business Development & Community
Services Director - Casper
Tattoo Sanchez
(307) 233-0419

RoyLloyd
Community Services Director 
- Rock Springs

Roy Lloyd
(307) 382-2683
AshleySerres
Program Integrity Assistant Director
Ashley Serres
(307) 233-0483

LorieOrdiway

Risk Management Assistant Director
Lorie Ordiway
(307) 233-0486

 sheldon shore

Sheldon Shore,
Operations Assistant Director
(307) 233-0410
sshore@nowcapservices.org

wendy fare
Wendy Fare, Business Development
Assistant Director
(307) 233-0422
wfare@nowcapservices.org

sara fasula
Sara Fasula,
Community Services
Assistant Director
(307) 233-0432
sfasula@nowcapservices.org

stacey williams
Stacey Williams,
Community Services
Assistant Director
(307) 233-0429
swilliams@nowcapservices.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Brandy Teague, 
Community Services
Assistant Director
(307) 233-0431
bteague@nowcapservices.org

stephanie dugger
Stephanie Dugger,
Community Services
Assistant Director
(307) 233-0406
sdugger@nowcapservices.org

 

 

Quick Contact

Please fill out the form below to contact us at NOWCAP Services.

NOWCAP of Wyoming, Inc. CEO & Board of Directors

E. Joe Stolns - CEO

E. Joe Stolns - CEO

Don Ordes - Board President

Don Ordes - Board President

Darrell Morehouse - Board Member

Darrell Morehouse - Board Member

Gordon Christiansen - Board Member

Gordon Christiansen - Board Member

Rich Krans - Board Member

Rich Krans - Board Member

Twila Palu - Board Member

Twila Palu - Board Member

logo-bottom

We offer nationally accredited supports to adults and children with all types of disabilities across Wyoming.  Career development, job training, support in finding  and maintaining housing, and support with medical needs are just some of the examples of the broad range of services we offer. Contact one of our offices today for more information.

 

Casper
PO Box 51248
345 North Walsh Drive
Casper, WY 82609

(307) 237-9146 
(307) 234-1029/FAX

Rock Springs
PO Box 1666
649 North Front Street, Buliding B
Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 382-2683
(307) 362-3035/FAX